Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

College of Law Directory

Dean's Office & Administration

Steve Veltri, Interim Dean of the College of Law
Bryan Ward, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor of Law
Deanna Cira, Director of Administration
Nicolle Merkel, Executive Alumni Specialist to the Dean
Shelly Shockency, Senior Administrative Assistant


Law Career Services and Student Services

Jane Ward, Director of Law Career and Student Services
Becky Neville, Advanced Administrative Assistant


Law Admissions

Rachel L. Frey, Director of Law Admissions & Digital Communication
Katee Fenimore, Assistant Director of Law Admissions & Enrollment Communications
Julie Krupp, Advanced Admissions Assistant


Law Development

Dacy Wilcox, Director of Development


Law Library

Nancy Armstrong, Director & Professor of Law
Daniel Kimmons, Reference Librarian
Gayla Holford, Senior Administrative Assistant
Diane Essinger, Advanced Library Assistant
Teresa Risser, Advanced Library Assistant
Allison Dunson, Advanced Library Assistant
Cindy Wagner, Advanced Library Assistant
IT: Harry Roberts, Technology Support Technician


Law Review

Cindy Klinger, Senior Administrative Assistant


Legal Clinic - Lima

Lauren Bartlett, Director of Legal Clinics and Assistant Professor of Law
Ray Grogan, Staff Attorney and Assistant Director of Legal Clinics
Bunny Lore, Advanced Administrative Assistant

121 W. High Street, Suite 700
Lima, OH 45801-4435

Ohio Northern University
Claude W. Pettit College of Law

Mailing address:
525 S. Main Street, Ada, OH 45810
Shipping address:
402 W. Lincoln Ave., Ada, OH 45810
Physical location address (for use with GPS, MapQuest, 911) :
415 South Gilbert Street, Ada, OH 45810
Campus Map and Directions

Main phone: 419-772-3051