Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Saturday, July 2, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Lima Symphony Orchestra will celebrate the Fourth of July with a “Patriotic Pops” concert on the campus of Ohio Northern University on Saturday, July 2, at 7 p.m. The event is free and open to... more

Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

2016 Columbus Alumni Club: Ohio Machine Game

Friday, July 15, 2016
Tailgate: 5 p.m.
Game: 7 p.m.

Ohio Dominican University, Panther Stadium
1216 Sunbury Road
... more

Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

2016 Columbus Club: Student and Alumni Picnic

Sunday, July 17, 2016
3 -5 p.m.

Kaltenbach Park, Kaltenbach Shelter
5985 Cara Road
Dublin, OH, 43016

The ONU... more

Saturday, July 23, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00pm

2016 Cedar Point Day

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Park hours 10 a.m. - Midnight
ONU sales booth opened at Group Sales from 9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.1 Cedar Point Dr.
Sandusky, OH  ... more

Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm

2016 Indianapolis Club: Indians Game

Victory Field
501 W. Maryland Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Sunday
July 31, 2016
Buffet Lunch 12 – 1:30 p.m.
Game 1... more

Monday, August 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

2016 Dayton Club: Dragons Game

Monday, August 1, 2016
Brixx Reception: 5 p.m.
Game: 7 p.m.

Fifth Third Field
220 N. Patterson Blvd.
Dayton, OH 45402

... more

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
5:30pm to 10:05pm

2016 Pittsburgh Club: Pirates Game

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Gates Open: 5:30 p.m.
Game: 7:05 p.m.

PNC Park
115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

... more

Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
1:05pm to 4:00pm

2016 Cleveland Alumni Club: Akron RubberDucks Game

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Buffet: 1:05 p.m.
Game: 2:05 p.m.

Canal Park
300 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308... more

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 12:00pm

ONU Homecoming is an annual opportunity for all alumni to come back and visit campus. Classes that are celebrating their reunions have special events and photos. We especially look forward to... more

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm