Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Friday, June 3, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, June 5, 2016 (All day)

Come back to Ohio Northern University for Alumni Weekend! This is a special weekend dedicated to our Golden Years Alumni (all classes celebrating 50 years or more).

The Class of 1966 will... more

Sunday, June 12, 2016 -
12:45pm to 4:00pm

2016 Cincinnati Club: Reds Game

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Buffet starts at 12:45 p.m.

Game: 1:10 p.m.

 

Great American Ballpark
100 Joe Nuxhall Way
... more

Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

2016 Columbus Club: Student and Alumni Picnic

Sunday, July 17, 2016
3 -5 p.m.

Kaltenbach Park, Kaltenbach Shelter
5985 Cara Road
Dublin, OH, 43016

The ONU... more

Saturday, July 23, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00pm

2016 Cedar Point Day

Saturday, July 23, 20161 Cedar Point Dr.
Sandusky, OH  44870
Details coming soon!

 

Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm

2016 Indianapolis Club: Indians Game

Victory Field
501 W. Maryland Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Sunday
July 31, 2016
Buffet Lunch 12 – 1:30 p.m.
Game 1... more

Monday, August 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

2016 Dayton Club: Dragons Game

Monday, August 1, 2016
Brixx Reception: 5 p.m.
Game: 7 p.m.

Fifth Third Field
220 N. Patterson Blvd.
Dayton, OH 45402

... more

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 12:00pm

ONU Homecoming is an annual opportunity for all alumni to come back and visit campus. Classes that are celebrating their reunions have special events and photos. We especially look forward to... more

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00pm