Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm

2018 Columbus Club: Clippers Game

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Dinner Buffet 5:30 - 7 p.m.
Game 7:05 p.m.

Huntington Park
330 Huntington Park Lane
Columbus, OH... more

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

2018 Cleveland Alumni Club: Playhouse Square Tour and Brunch

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Brunch: 11 a.m.
Tour: 1 p.m.

Playhouse Square
1501 Euclid Ave #200
... more

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm

2018 ONU Homecoming

Friday, Oct. 26, to Sunday, Oct. 28

Register by Oct. 12!

The main registration area will be open on Saturday, Oct. 27, in the King Horn Field House from 8... more

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Join the Dicke College of Business in a Dicke school spirit event featuring free food, t-shirts, and activities. For additional information please contact Dr. Kristie McHugh at... more

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:00pm

Make your plans to attend ONU's 2019 Homecoming.