Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU: Columbus

Friday, April 28, 2017
6-8 p.m. 

The Athletic Club of Columbus
136 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Ohio Northern... more

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am

2017 Dayton Club: Service Event

Saturday, May 6, 2017

9 a.m. – Noon

 

Lost Creek Reserve

2385 E. State Route 41

Troy, OH 45373

 

The ONU... more

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:30pm

2017 Chicago Club: Pizza Tour

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Tour Starts 11 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

 

Starting Location:

Pizanos Pizza & Pasta

61 E Madison St.

... more
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

2017 Celebration of Polar Bear Athletics

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Save the Date!

Golf Club of Dublin

5805 Eiterman Road

Dublin, OH 43016

 

We are bringing... more

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

Register HERE: alumni.onu.edu/2017AlumniWeekend

Come back to Ohio Northern University for Alumni Weekend! This is a special weekend dedicated to our Golden Years Alumni (all classes... more

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00pm

OHIO NORTHERN UNIVERSITY
BLACK STUDENT UNION & BLACK LAW STUDENT ASSOCIATION reunion Weekend

Get ready !
 
You are invited to reconnect, reminisce and enjoy an alumni... more

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

2017 Cleveland Club: Science Center Event

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Center Hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Group Lunch: 1-3 p.m.

 

Great Lakes Science Center

601... more

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:00pm

ONU Day at Cedar Point

SAVE THE DATE: Saturday, June 24, 2017
 

Join your ONU family for a fun day at Cedar Point! ONU alumni, friends, students, faculty, staff and families... more

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 CAROLINA CLUB:  RECEPTION AT RIVER JAM

Saturday, June 24, 20175-7 p.m. Alumni Reception
7-10 p.m. River Jam Concert

U.S. National Whitewater Center

1825 Belmeade Dr... more

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00pm