Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What’s NEW at ONU: Dayton

Sunday, February 19, 2017
5-7 p.m. 

Dayton Country Club
555 Kramer Road
Dayton, OH 45419

Ohio Northern University is coming to... more

Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm

2017 what's new at onu: venice

Saturday, March 4, 2017
11 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Venice Yacht Club
1330 Tarpon Center Drive
Venice, FL 34285

Ohio Northern... more

Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU:  Winter Park

Sunday, March 5, 2017
5-7 p.m. 

The Alfond Inn
300 East New England Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789

Ohio Northern... more

Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

2017 Pittsburgh Alumni Club: Social Hour

Thursday, March 9, 2017
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Smallman Galley

2016 Smallman Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

 

Join... more

Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU:  Atlanta

Saturday, March 11, 2017
11 a.m. University Singers Performance
11:30 a.m. Reception
Noon Luncheon

St. Ives Country Club
1 St... more

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

2017 Columbus Alumni Club: Blue Jackets Game

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
5-7 p.m. Social Hour
7 p.m. Puck Drop

Nationwide Arena
200 W Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus... more

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
7:00am to 11:59pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU: Cleveland

Sunday, April 23, 2017
5-7 p.m. 

The Ritz
1515 West Third Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

Ohio Northern University is coming to... more

Friday, April 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU: Columbus

Friday, April 28, 2017
6-8 p.m. 

The Athletic Club of Columbus
136 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Ohio Northern... more

Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 6:00pm

2017 Celebration of Polar Bear Athletics

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Save the Date!

Golf Club of Dublin

5805 Eiterman Road

Dublin, OH 43016

 

We are bringing... more