Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

2016 ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting

Join fellow Polar Bears for the Ohio Northern University College of Pharmacy reception during the 2016 ASHP Midyear Meeting. Enjoy​ great fun, food and... more

Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What’s NEW at ONU: Dayton

Sunday, February 19, 2017
5-7 p.m. 

Dayton Country Club
555 Kramer Road
Dayton, OH 45419

Ohio Northern University is coming to... more

Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm

2017 what's new at onu: venice

Saturday, March 4, 2017
11 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Venice Yacht Club
1330 Tarpon Center Drive
Venice, FL 34285

Ohio Northern... more

Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU:  Winter Park

Sunday, March 5, 2017
5-7 p.m. 

The Alfond Inn
300 East New England Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789

Ohio Northern... more

Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU:  Atlanta

Saturday, March 11, 2017
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

St. Ives Country Club
1 St Ives Country Club Drive
Johns Creek, GA 30097

Ohio... more

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
7:00am to 11:59pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU: Cleveland

Sunday, April 23, 2017
5-7 p.m. 

The Ritz
1515 West Third Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

Ohio Northern University is coming to... more

Friday, April 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU: Columbus

Friday, April 28, 2017
6-8 p.m. 

The Athletic Club of Columbus
136 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Ohio Northern... more

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00pm

OHIO NORTHERN UNIVERSITY
BLACK STUDENT UNION & BLACK LAW STUDENT ASSOCIATION reunion Weekend

Get ready !
 
You are invited to reconnect, reminisce and enjoy an alumni... more