Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Alumni Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

 ONU Pettit College of Law Alumni reception
at the 2017 Ohio State Bar association All-Ohio Legal Forum

Thursdsay, August 24, 2017 6-7 p.m.

Cleveland Mariott Downtown at Key... more

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

ONU Cleveland Alumni Club Social Hour

Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:30– 8:30 p.m.

Edgewater Yacht Club6700 Memorial Shoreway, N.W.Cleveland, Ohio 44102

Join your fellow... more

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00pm

Bringing Memories Out of the Shadows

Friday, Sept. 22 – Sunday, Sept. 24

Register by Sept. 15!

The main registration area will be open on Saturday, Sept. 23, in the King Horn... more

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

2017 What's New at ONU: Washington, D.C.

Sunday, October 1, 2017
5-7 p.m.

Compass Rose
1346 T Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20009

Ohio Northern University is... more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

2017 Pittsburgh Club:  Ducky Tour 

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Arrival by 10 a.m.
Tour departs at 10:30 a.m.

Just Ducky Tours
125 W. Station Square DrivePittsburgh,... more

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 2:00pm

Alumni Weekend

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:00pm