Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

College Coffee

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 25 2013 except Thu Mar 07 2013.
Thursday, January 31, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 -
8:30am to 9:30pm
Details: 

Coffee and assorted pastries.

Location: 
College of Law informal Student Lounge