Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content


Editorial Board 2015-2016

Mr. Joshua Lanphear
Mr. Christian P. Woo
Ms. Jessica K. Sink
Ms. Eden Adkins
Ms. Emily Martin
Ms. Brytney Stanley
Ms. Madison Meredith
Ms. Kaitlin L. Hoop
Ms. Kourtney Pope

Associate Editors

Ms. Shelbie Black

Ms. Dana Carlson

Ms. Taryn Douglas

Ms. Erica Hess

Mr. Travis Kline

Ms. Tabitha Moody

Mr. Dalton Roberts

Mr. Mark Simonton

Ms. Nicole Tesla

Mr. John Woods


Staff Editors

Mr. Eric Ambos

Mr. Adrian Arias

Mr. Blake Birchmeier

Mr. Aaron Boris

Mr. Jack D'Andrea

Ms. Carrie Frankhauser

Ms. Anna Haffner

Ms. Dally Kennedy

Ms. Shelby Martin

Ms. Nataly Mualem

Ms. Katherine Porter

Mr. Cameron Rode

Ms. Samantha Rutter

Mr. David Savage

Ms. Jessica Simon

Ms. Julie Smith

Mr. Cody Stanton

Mr. Joseph Suszczynski

Ms. Meagan Wolfe


Professor Joanne Brant
Faculty Advisor


Cindy Klingler
Administrative Assistant


Ohio Northern University Law Review

The Pettit College of Law
525 South Main Street
Ada OH 45810
PH 419-772-2248
FAX 419-772-2714

Material on this page reflects the opinions, interests, and activities of the maintainer and does not implicitly or explicitly represent the official positions and policies of Ohio Northern University.