Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Contact

Taggart Law Library Contact Information

 

Taggart Law Library
Ohio Northern University

525 S. Main St.
Ada, OH 45810

Voice: 419-772-2239
Fax: 419-772-1875

Interlibrary Loan: 419-772-2692

 

Library Staff

 

 

E-mail address

Campus Phone #

Administration

(Library policies and procedures)


 

Nancy Armstrong

Director of the Law Library & Professor of Law

 

n-armstrong@onu.edu

419-772-2692

Gayla Holford

Senior Administrative Assistant

 

g-holford@onu.edu

419-772-2257

 

Circulation

(Checkouts, overdues, fines, reserve materials, OhioLINK)


 

Allison Dunson

Advanced Library Assistant

 

 

a-dunson@onu.edu

 

 

419-772-2251

Teresa Risser

Advanced Library Assistant

 

 

t-risser@onu.edu

 

419-772-3057

Cynthia Wagner

Advanced Library Assistant

 

c-wagner@onu.edu

419-772-3058

 

Reference Librarians

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Nancy Armstrong

Director of the Law Library & Professor of Law

 

n-armstrong@onu.edu 419-772-2692

Daniel Kimmons

Visiting Reference Librarian & Visiting Assistant

Professor, Law Library

 

d-kimmons@onu.edu

 

419-772-2252

 

 

Technical Services

(Library acquisitions, collections, processing)


 

Marcia Siebesma

Associate Law Librarian & Associate Professor, Law Library

 

m-siebesma@onu.edu

419-772-2254

Diane Essinger

Advanced Library Assistant

 

d-essinger@onu.edu

419-772-2474