Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

TAGGART LAW LIBRARY

HOLIDAY HOURS (Dec. 7-Jan. 2)

Friday, Dec. 7

8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8 -

Sunday, Dec. 9 

Closed

Monday, Dec. 10 - 

Friday, Dec. 14 

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15 -

Sunday, Dec. 16

Closed

Monday, Dec. 17 - 

Friday, Dec. 21

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 22 - 

Tuesday, Jan. 1

Closed

Wednesday, Jan. 2

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

 

J-TERM HOURS (Jan. 2 - Jan. 29)

Wednesday, Jan. 2

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 3 

8 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 6

11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 7 -

Friday, Jan. 11

8 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 12

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 13

11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 14 -

Friday, Jan. 18

8 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19

9 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 20

11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 21

(University Holiday)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Hours TBD

Tuesday, Jan. 22 - 

Friday, Jan. 25

8 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 26

9 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 27

11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 28

8 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 29

8 a.m. to 1 a.m.

REGULAR ACADEMIC YEAR HOURS

 

Sunday

11 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Monday-Thursday  

8 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Friday

8 a.m. to Midnight

Saturday

9 a.m. to Midnight