Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

TAGGART LAW LIBRARY

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY HOURS

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (University Holiday)

11 a.m. - 10 p.m.

J-TERM HOURS (January 2 - 27)

Thursday, January 2

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, January 3 (First Day of J-Term)

8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Saturday, January 4 

10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Sunday, January 5

12 p.m. - 10 p.m. 

Monday, January 6 - Thursday, January 9

8 a.m. - 10 p.m. 

Friday, January 10

8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Saturday, January 11

10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Sunday, January 12

12 p.m. - 10 p.m. 

Monday, January 13 - Thursday, January 16

8 a.m. - 10 p.m. 

Friday, January 17

8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Saturday, January 18

10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Sunday, January 19

12 p.m. - 10 p.m. 

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (University Holiday)

11 a.m - 10 p.m.

Tuesday, January 21 - Thursday, January 23

8 a.m. - 10 p.m. 

Friday, January 24

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 25

10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sunday, January 26

12 p.m. - 10 p.m. 

Monday, January 27 (J-Term Final Exam Day)

8 a.m. - 10 p.m.