Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Contact

Taggart Law Library Contact Information

 

Taggart Law Library
Ohio Northern University
525 S. Main St.
Ada, OH 45810

Voice: 419-772-2239
Fax: 419-772-1875

Interlibrary Loan: 419-772-2692

 

Library Staff

 

 

 

Email address

Campus Phone

Administration

(Library policies and procedures)


 

Nancy Armstrong

Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

 

n-armstrong@onu.edu

419-772-2692

Colleen Kesner

Senior Administrative Library Assistant

 

c-kesner@onu.edu

419-772-3057

 

Circulation

(Checkouts, overdues, fines, reserve materials, OhioLINK)


Michael Guidera

Advanced Library Assistant

 

m-guidera@onu.edu

419-772-3058

Cristina Sheridan

Advanced Library Assistant

 

m-sheridan@onu.edu

419-772-2257

Michelle McShane

Part-Time Library Assistant

 

m-mcshane@onu.edu

419-772-2474

 

Reference Librarians


Nancy Armstrong

Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

 

n-armstrong@onu.edu

419-772-2692

Dustin Johnston-Green

Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian

 

d-green.4@onu.edu

419-772-2255

 

Technical Services

(Library acquisitions, cataloging, collections, processing, rare books, archives)


Kaylan Ellis

Technical Services Librarian

 

k-ellis@onu.edu

419-772-2254